Configure online.

You can configure the macu4™ Explorer online. The configuration is quick and easy – without any special hardware or software.

Configure a prosthetic socket fast and easy.

An interactive, parametric 3D model of a prosthetic arm socket. A new way to customize sockets fast and at lower costs. Visualized via the ShapeDiver Viewer.

Let’s create together your macu4™ Explorer system!

Register & Inform
As a user, you create a free account in our online configurator. Then, you make an appointment for a video call with macu4. In the meantime, you will receive further information about the macu4™ Explorer System.
Measure & Configure
macu4 will guide you through the process of measuring your arm. You will first receive an explanation on how to take 3 pictures of your arm, which you will send us before the appointment. The measurement will be extracted directly from the photos. macu4 will help you with the configuration during a video call. Click here to get the instructions.
Order & Pay
When everything is configured and you agree with the products, you complete your order with online payment. macu4 produces your personalized prosthesis and sends it directly to your home. Click here to get to the shop.
Test & Use
Once your macu4™ Explorer is shipped, you make a second appointment for a video call. The purpose of this call is to confirm that your system is complete and that any questions you may have about the applications are fully answered.

macu4 online configurator.

Get familiar with the process – the short intro video guides you through it. Get started here.

Get here some important documents!

Measurement (professionals)

Measurement (professionals)

Use the measurement instruction to assess which measurement technique is best suitable.

Socket guide

Socket guide

Use the socket guide to assess whether the design is suitable for the user.

Online konfigurieren

Den macu4™ Explorer kannst du online konfigurieren. Die Konfiguration ist schnell und einfach – ganz ohne spezielle Hard- oder Software.

Konfiguriere einen Prothesen-Schaft schnell und einfach.

Ein interaktives, parametrisches 3D Modell von einem Armschaft. Ein neuer Ansatz personalisierte Designs schnell und zu tieferen Kosten herzustellen. Visualisiert mit Hilfe vom ShapeDiver Viewer.

Lass uns zusammen dein macu4™ Explorer System erstellen.

 

Registrieren & Informieren
Du erstellst als AnwenderIn ein kostenfreies Konto in unserem online Konfigurator. Danach vereinbarst Du einen Termin für einen Videocall mit macu4. In der Zwischenzeit erhältst Du von uns weitere Informationen zum macu4™ Explorer System.
Vermessen & Konfigurieren
macu4 wird dich durch den Prozess der Vermessung deines Arms führen. Du erhältst zunächst eine Erklärung, wie du 3 Fotos von deinem Arm machen kannst, die du uns vor dem Termin zusendest. Die Messung wird direkt aus den Fotos extrahiert. macu4 hilft dir bei der Konfiguration während eines Videoanrufs. Hier geht es zur Anleitung.
Bestellen & Bezahlen
Wenn alles konfiguriert ist und du mit den Produkten einverstanden bist, schließt du deine Bestellung mit der Online-Zahlung ab. macu4 fertigt deine personalisierte Prothese und schickt sie direkt zu dir nach Hause. Hier geht es zum Shop.
Ausprobieren & Anwenden
Sobald dein macu4™ Explorer ausgeliefert ist, vereinbarst du einen zweiten Termin für einen Videoanruf. Der Zweck dieses Anrufs ist es, zu bestätigen, dass dein System vollständig ist und du alle Fragen zu den Anwendungen von macu4 beantwortet bekommst.

macu4 online Konfigurator.

 

Mach dich mit dem Prozess vertraut – das kurze Einführungsvideo führt dich durch den Prozess. Los geht’s.

Hier geht’s zu den Dokumenten.

 

Messanleitung für Orthopädietechniker*innen

Messanleitung (Professionals)

Verwende die Messanleitung, um die richtige Vermessungstechnik anzuwenden.

Schaft-Leitfaden

Schaft-Leitfaden

Verwende den Schaft-Leitfaden um zu beurteilen, ob das System für den Anwender*in geeignet ist.